重型发动机机油

雅富顿重型发动机油添加剂旨在满足重型卡车运输、采矿和建筑设备的区域特定需求。

雅富顿为重型发动机开发添加剂的方法始于我们独特的行业见解。我们了解客户在运营方面的挑战以及他们重视的重型发动机油品质。这为我们对具有成本效益的高效多用途添加剂的开发工作提供了指引。

凭借我们对卡车驾驶员、车队经营者、采矿公司和建筑公司的运作方式的广泛了解,加上雅富顿独特的 Passion for Solutions® 合作方式,我们与油企合作伙伴紧密合作,开发性能出众的重型发动机油。

雅富顿开发出了具有出色性能并可以满足赢得市场所需的全部关键规格的产品。 我们所做的远不止这些,我们还开发了一系列性能更高的产品,相比标准油,能够延长发动机使用寿命、减少总运营成本。因此您可以帮助消费者降低发动机磨损、抵抗油品稀释、提高燃油经济性、维持动力,并减少沉积物的形成和滤清器堵塞。我们全新产品系列能够满足您的用户的各种运营和要求严格的需求。 雅富顿能够以定制化的方式交付添加剂系统,以最好的方式满足您的工厂运营的需求。
 

为什么是雅富顿? 


雅富顿与发动机制造商和行业组织紧密合作,从而能够了解最新的行业动态,以便在塑造未来技术创新方面发挥重要作用。 
       
凭借雅富顿现有的重型添加剂产品,包括我们的粘度改进剂,我们的客户能够提供一系列适合全球新兴、增长和成熟市场中各种应用的重型发动机油产品。

借助雅富顿的技术、营销、供应和金融服务,越来越多的油企发现与雅富顿合作能够在重型发动机油领域取得成功。 

加入我們的社區。

我们会定期发布行业新闻和信息,让您了解最新信息。注册并选择您喜欢的内容。

注册我们的时事通讯

Heavy Duty Engine Oil
Afton heavy-duty engine oil additives are designed to meet the region-specific needs of heavy-duty trucking, mining and construction equipment.

Afton Chemical's approach to developing additives for heavy-duty engines begins with our unique industry insight. We understand our customers’ operational challenges and the qualities they value in heavy-duty engine oils. This guides our development of cost-effective, efficient and versatile additives.

Armed with our extensive knowledge of how truck drivers, fleet operators, mining houses and construction companies operate, along with Afton’s unique Passion for Solutions® partnership approach, we work closely with our oil company partners to produce superior heavy-duty engine oils. Afton has developed products that provide exceptional performance and meet all key specifications needed to win in the market.

We have also gone beyond that by developing a suite of even higher performance products that extend engine life and reduce total cost of operation beyond that of just spec oils. So you can help customers reduce engine wear, resist oil thinning, improve fuel economy, maintain horsepower, and reduce sludge, deposit formation and filter plugging.

Our new line is up to the task of meeting all of your user’s operational and severity needs.  And Afton is able to customize delivery of the additive system to best meet the needs of your plant operation.

Why Afton? 

  • Afton works closely with engine manufacturers and industry bodies to stay informed about the latest industry knowledge, and to play a role in shaping future technology innovation. 
  • With Afton’s existing range of heavy-duty additives, including our viscosity modifiers, our customers are able to offer a range of heavy-duty engine oil products suitable for various global applications in emerging, growth and mature markets.
  • With Afton’s technical, marketing, supply and finance services, a growing number of oil companies are discovering that partnering with Afton leads to success in the heavy-duty engine oil category.  
Was this content helpful?