员工之间的互动和因此产生的热诚有助于激发我们为贵公司开发创新解决方案的激情。 

信任团队协作支持可产生令雅富顿成为行业翘楚的神奇力量。

而我们与客户创建的合作伙伴关系则显得更为重要。这种关系建立在诚实互信的基础上,是有效的解决方案诞生的摇篮。我们依赖客户的意愿,本着真正协作的精神,发现并分享他们的需求、抱负、业务问题和目标。

加入我们团队

点击此处,查看空缺职位信息

推动变革的汽车解决方案

考虑一下快节奏的汽车技术行业中的职位? 在雅富顿,我们将化学、工程和创新相结合,为道路车辆打造出高性能专业化学品。观看我们的视频并了解雅富顿的 Passion for Solutions 如何让如今的车辆变得更好,同时又为明天的突破铺平道路。

 
 

激发灵感的商业解决方案

对尖端商用车技术相关的职位感兴趣? 查看我们的视频,视频中简要介绍了我们在特种化学品领域中的一些令人惊叹的创新。了解更多有关雅富顿如何有助于激励变革,以及为从重型机械到巴士和农场设备等各个领域提供成果。

 


引发变革的工业解决方案

工业机器是您日常使用的机器背后的幕后英雄。开发特种化学品以便让这些机器更好运行的工作岗位提供了无限的发明和探索可能。本视频为您介绍了雅富顿的 Passion for Solutions 带来的其中一些技术进步。

 


加入雅富顿,您就加入了一个充满自豪感的大家庭。 

作为 NewMarket Corporation 的全资子公司,我们拥有深厚的不断追求创新的历史,而我们的文化既重视我们对解决方案的激情,又重视我们对生活的激情。

雅富顿是机会均等雇主,我们致力于录取、雇用和留住最符合条件的职位申请者,而不考虑种族、肤色、性别、国籍、宗教、年龄、残疾与否、遗传信息、是否是退役军人以及受到相关法律保护的其他个人特征。

供职于雅富顿

我们是谁 — 我们是一个多元化的全球性大家庭,我们的每个成员都充满着为客户开发创新解决方案的激情。我们的职业关系建立在尊重、诚信以及对安全和品质的承诺之上。这些价值观不但适用于我们的职业关系,我们在对待邻居和社区时也秉承相同的价值观。

我们的工作 — 在雅富顿,我们的创新研发计划推动着全球业务的增长。我们的润滑油添加剂和燃料添加剂是石油行业内开发程度最高且使用最广泛的添加剂之一。雅富顿是传动系统润滑油添加剂、发动机油品添加剂、燃料添加剂以及工业润滑油添加剂领域内得到认可且值得信赖的供应商。

薪资福利 — 我们提供具有竞争力的薪资福利,这体现了我们对员工的承诺。员工是我们最宝贵的资产,我们划拨了专门的资源,用以不断根据员工的表现对他们进行奖励,从而保证我们的薪资福利在业界具有竞争力。

职业发展

毕业生 — 毕业是人生的转折点 —您通过努力学习,获得了开始自己的职业生涯,迈向下一个人生阶段的机会。雅富顿的工程、化学、财务、业务发展和营销等各个职能部门面向全球招聘优秀的毕业生。

专业人才 — 随着作为燃料和润滑油添加剂领先提供商的雅富顿不断发展,我们对于经验丰富的行业专业人才的需求也不断增加。对于有才干的申请者来说,加入雅富顿意味着获得一个独特的机会,使其可以在友好、开放的公司文化下工作,并可以利用先进的技术和创新方法打造全球性的解决方案。

改换职业 — 雅富顿的员工都拥有曾经从事过其他职业的职业背景。工作经验的多样性使得雅富顿的员工可以将眼光放到行业标准之外,并可以促进创新和发展。

文化至关重要

适应雅富顿文化 — 我们的文化从个人角度和公司角度定义了我们是谁。我们鼓励形成诚信、主动、创新和协作的文化。我们希望入职的员工对我们独特的文化感兴趣,并且在日常生活中践行这一文化,这一点对我们来说很重要。

品质 — 您是否善于创新? 您是否喜欢应对复杂的形势,并制定可执行的计划以使工作取得进展?雅富顿希望录取这样的申请者:能够推动业务发展,并能够认识到只有帮助我们的客户实现他们的目标,我们才能取得真正的成功。

工作/生活平衡 —我们认为,作为雇用单位,我们有责任帮助我们的所有员工维持积极的工作/生活平衡。我们通过全球性政策和区域性政策,努力维持一种能够促进有效平衡的环境,使我们的员工在工作之外能够过上一种更充实的生活。

此内容是否有用?

Join our Community.

Periodically, we send out industry news and information to keep you up to date. Sign up and select your preferred content.

Register for our newsletter

The chemistry between our people, and the enthusiasm that results, help fuel our passion for developing innovative solutions for your company.  

Trust, teamwork and support create a special alchemy that sets Afton apart.

Even more important are the partnerships we forge with our customers. They are based on integrity and inspire effective solutions. We rely on our customers’ willingness to open up and share their needs, aspirations, business issues and goals in the spirit of true collaboration.

Join Our Team

View open positions here.

Automotive Solutions That Drive Change

Thinking of a career in the fast-paced world of automotive technology? At Afton, we combine chemistry, engineering and innovation to create high performance specialty chemicals for on-road vehicles. Watch our video and see how Afton's Passion for Solutions makes today's vehicles better while paving the way for tomorrow's breakthroughs.


 


Commercial Solutions That Inspire

Interested in a career on the cutting edge of commercial vehicle technology? See our video outlining some of our amazing innovations in specialty chemicals. Learn more about how Afton's Passion for Solutions helps to inspire change and deliver results in everything from heavy duty machinery to buses to farm equipment.

 


Industrial Solutions That Revolutionize

Industrial machines are the hidden heroes behind the machines you use every day. A career developing specialty chemicals to make these machines run better offers limitless possibilities for invention and discovery. This video shows you just some of the technological advances that are possible as a result of Afton's Passion for Solutions.

 


When you join Afton Chemical, you join a proud family. 

As a wholly owned subsidiary of NewMarket Corporation, we have a strong history of  innovation and a culture that values our passion for  solutions as much it values our passion for life.

Afton is an equal opportunity employer committed to recruiting, hiring and retaining the most qualified candidates without regard to race, color, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, genetic information, status as a military veteran or any other characteristic protected by applicable law.

Working at Afton

Who We Are - We're a diverse, global family of individuals, who share a passion for developing innovative solutions. We build our professional relationships on respect, integrity and a commitment to safety and quality. Just as these values apply to our professional relationships, they also apply to the way feel about our neighbors and communities.

Our Work - At Afton, our innovative R&D programs lead to global growth. Our lubricant and fuel additives are among the most highly developed and widely used in the petroleum industry. Afton is a recognized and trusted supplier of driveline lubricant additives, engine oil additives, fuel additives and industrial lubricant additives.

Benefits / Compensation - We offer competitive compensation and benefit packages that reflect our commitment to our employees. Our employees are our most treasured asset and we have dedicated resources that allow us to reward our employees for their commitment on an ongoing basis - ensuring our compensation packages are competitive in the industry.

Career Development

Student - Graduation marks a turning point - you have worked hard and earned the opportunity to take the next step by starting your career. With functional areas ranging from engineering, chemistry and finance to business development and marketing, Afton recruits top students from all over the world.

Professional - As Afton continues to grow as a leading provider of fuel and lubricant additives, the need to hire experienced industry experts also increases. Working at Afton gives talented applicants a unique opportunity to work in a friendly, open culture, while producing global solutions based on state-of-the-art technology and innovation.

Changing Careers - Every individual at Afton comes from a different background. The diversity of work experience is what gives Afton employees the ability to see beyond industry standards, and encourages innovation and growth.

Culture Matters

The Right Fit - Our culture defines who we are as individuals and as a company. We encourage a culture of integrity, initiative, innovation and collaboration. It's important to us that our incoming employees are excited about our unique culture and exemplify it in their day to day lives.

Qualities - Are you an innovator? Do you enjoy working with complex situations and developing actionable plans for moving forward? At Afton, we look for candidates who will propel our business forward and who realize that our true success can only be achieved through helping our customers meet their objectives.

Work / Life Balance - We believe that as an employer we have a responsibility to help facilitate a positive work / life balance for all of our employees. Through both global and regional policies, we work hard to maintain an environment that promotes a healthy balance, enabling our employees to live more fulfilling lives outside of the office.

Was this content helpful?